Your Silent Face – Cover (New Order)

New Order – Your Silent Face was on the album Power Corruption and Lies – which is probably one of my favorite albums by them. This track was always “cute” and I found it fun to recreate. Sequenced Bass: Moog Slim Phatty with 1/8th Delay Strings: Korg M3 Bass: Novation Bass Station 2 Harmonica: Roland XP-10 Drums: Arturia Spark2 Bass Guitar: Korg M3 Electric Guitar: Korg M3 Sine Sound: Arturia MiniBrute 1 Some extra Reverb effects in Ableton Live – but that’s pretty much it 🙂